<% ParlWebsiteContext.IncludeOptionalResources = True %> The Standing Senate Committee on Human Rights - Cyberbullying hurts: Respect for rights in the digital age <%ParlWebsiteContext.IncludeResources()%> <%ParlWebsiteContext.RenderHeader()%>
Senate home >>


Current Members
Photo of Mobina S.B. Jaffer Chair
Mobina S.B. Jaffer
Lib. - (British Columbia)
Photo of Patrick Brazeau Deputy Chair
Patrick Brazeau
C - (Repentigny - Quebec)
Photo of Raynell Andreychuk Raynell Andreychuk
C - (Saskatchewan)
Photo of Salma Ataullahjan Salma Ataullahjan
C - (Toronto - Ontario)
Photo of Mac Harb Mac Harb
Lib. - (Ontario)
Photo of Elizabeth Hubley Elizabeth Hubley
Lib. - (Prince Edward Island)
Photo of Thanh Hai Ngo Thanh Hai Ngo
C - (Ontario)
Photo of Vernon White Vernon White
C - (Ontario)
Photo of Rod A. A. Zimmer Rod A. A. Zimmer
Lib. - (Manitoba)

Marjory LeBreton (or Claude Carignan) Ex-officio - C
James S. Cowan (or Claudette Tardif) Ex-officio - Lib.

Other senators who have participated from time to time in this study:

The Honourable Senators George Baker, Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu, Jean-Guy Dagenais, Linda Frum,
Don Meredith, Nancy Ruth, Dennis Glen Patterson and John D. Wallace.