Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:31 AM ET
Location: *Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Gaëtane Lemay (613) 990-4995
The subject matter of Bill C-4, Canada–United States–Mexico Agreement Implementation Act
  • Claire Citeau, Executive Director (Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance)
  • Erin Gowriluk, Executive Director, Grain Growers of Canada (Member of CAFTA) (Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance)
  • Fawn Jackson, Senior Manager, Government and International Relations (Canadian Cattlemen's Association)
  • Doug Sawyer, Vice Chair, Foreign Affairs Committee (Canadian Cattlemen's Association)
  • Jennifer Steeves, Director, Industry and Consumer Affairs (Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association)
  • Flavio Volpe, President (Automotive Parts Manufacturers' Association)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.