Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, May 15, 2014
2:00 PM
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
Bill C-30, An Act to amend the Canada Grain Act and the Canada Transportation Act
  • Humphrey Banack, Vice-President (Canadian Federation of Agriculture)
  • Kevin Bender, Commission Director (Alberta Wheat Commission)
  • Greg Cherewyk, Chief Operating Officer (Pulse Canada)
  • Phil de Kemp, President of the Malting Industry Association of Canada (Barley Council of Canada)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation