Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Partial In Camera
When the Senate rises but not before 5:55 PM
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
International market access priorities for the Canadian agricultural and agri-food sector
  • Claire Citeau, Executive Director (Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance)
  • Peter Clarke, Chair (Egg Farmers of Canada)
  • Ron Davidson, Director (Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance)
  • Phil de Kemp, Director (Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance)
  • Mike Dungate, Executive Director (Chicken Farmers of Canada)
  • Tim Lambert, Chief Executive Officer (Egg Farmers of Canada)
  • Yves Ruel, Manager of Trade and Policy (Chicken Farmers of Canada)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation