Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
When the Senate rises but not before 5:19 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
International market access priorities for the Canadian agricultural and agri-food sector
  • Craig Bremner, Vice-President, Agriculture Services, TD Canada Trust (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Peter Brown, Director, Agriculture, Scotiabank (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Alex Ciappara, Director, Credit Market and Economic Policy (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Chris Costain, Vice-President, Commercial Agriculture, BMO Commercial Banking (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Bruce Muirhead, Associate Vice-President, External Research (University of Waterloo)
  • Gwen Paddock, National Director, Agriculture and Resources Industries, Royal Bank of Canada (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Darryl Worsley, National Director, Agriculture, CIBC (Canadian Bankers Association)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation