Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, May 16, 2019
8:02 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Kevin Pittman (613) 993-8968
Bill C-281, An Act to establish a National Local Food Day
  • Stuart Oke, Youth President (National Farmers Union)
  • Michael Smith, Chef and Owner, The Inn at Bay Fortune (As an Individual)
  • Wayne Stetski, M.P., Kootenay — Columbia, Sponsor of the bill (House of Commons)
  • Anita Stewart, Food Laureate, Ontario Agricultural College, University of Guelph (As an Individual)
  • Gisèle Yasmeen, Executive Director (Food Secure Canada)
  • Clause-by-clause consideration
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation