Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, December 9, 2004
8:02 AM ET
Location: Room 705, Victoria Building
Clerk: François Michaud (613) 998-0424
The present state and future of agriculture and forestry in Canada
  • Dwayne Anderson, Director, Fosston/Rose area of Saskatchewan (The Canadian Wheat Board)
  • Murray Downing, President (Grassroots Producers of Manitoba)
  • Jim Hallick, Director, Division 4 (Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities)
  • Neal Hardy, President (Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities)
  • Lynn Jacobson, President (Alberta Soft Wheat Producers Commission)
  • Andrew G. Kovacs, Executive Director (Alberta Soft Wheat Producers Commission)
  • Ward Weisensel, Chief Operating Officer (The Canadian Wheat Board)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation