Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
When the Senate rises but not before 7:07 PM ET
Location: *Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
The present state and future of agriculture and forestry in Canada
  • Denis Boudreau, Senior Manager, Agriculture, National Bank (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Peter Brown, Director, Agriculture, Scotiabank (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Michelle Harvey, Group Manager, Agriculture Product, Policy and Process, TD Canada Trust (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Brian Little, National Manager, Agriculture and Agribusiness, RBC (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • David Rinneard, National Manager, Agriculture, BMO (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Colleen Ross, Women's President (National Farmers Union)
  • Nigel Smith, Youth President (National Farmers Union)
  • Darryl Worsley, National Manager, Agriculture, CIBC (Canadian Bankers Association)
  • Marion Wrobel, Director, Market & Regulatory Developments (Canadian Bankers Association)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.