Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, June 12, 2008
8:02 AM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Bill S-228, An Act to amend the Canadian Wheat Board A ct (board of directors)
  • Peter W. Hogg, Professor Emeritus, Osgoode Hall Law School (As an individual)
  • Jeff Nielsen, Vice-President (Grain Growers of Canada)
  • Richard Phillips, Executive Director (Grain Growers of Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation