Skip to content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Partial In Camera
1:00 PM ET
Location: Room C128, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Mireille K. Aubé (613) 993-0426
The subject matter of those elements contained in Division 25 of Part 4 of Bill C-97, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on March 19, 2019 and other measures
  • Veldon Coburn, Faculty member, School of Indigenous and Canadian Studies, Carleton University (As an Individual)
  • Okimaw Henry Lewis, Chief (Onion Lake Cree Nation)
  • Craig Makinaw, Chief (Ermineskin Cree Nation)
  • François Masse, Director General, Strategic Policy, Cabinet and Parliamentary Affairs (Indigenous Services Canada)
  • Jean-Pierre Morin, Departmental Historian, Strategic Policy Directorate (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
  • Scott Serson, former Deputy Minister, Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada (As an Individual)
  • Jean-François Tremblay, Deputy Minister (Indigenous Services Canada)
  • Daniel Watson, Deputy Minister (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top