Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
1:02 PM ET
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Adam Thompson (613) 990-6160
Subject-matter of Divisions 2, 10, 11, 22, 28 and 36 of Part 4, Bill C-38, Budget Implementation Act 2012
  • Hon. James M. Flaherty, P.C., M.P., Minister of Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Patricia Brady, Director, Investment, Insolvency, Competition and Corporate Policy Directorate (Industry Canada)
  • Anthony Giles, Director General, Strategic Policy, Analysis and Workplace Information Directorate (Human Resources and Skills Development Canada)
  • Annie Hardy, Chief, Structural Issues (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Tamara Miller, Chief, Labour Markets, Employment and Learning (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Jane Pearse, Director, Financial Institutions (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Gerard Peets, Senior Director, Strategy and Planning Directorate (Industry Canada)
  • Jeremy Rudin, Assistant Deputy Minister, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Eleanor Ryan, Senior Chief, Financial Institutions Framework Policy, Financial Institutions Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Ling Wang, Chief, Housing Finance Review, Financial Institutions Division, Housing Finance Review (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Veronica C. Wessels, Expert Advisor, Financial Institutions Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • James Wu, Chief, Financial Institutions Analysis (Department of Finance Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation