Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Partial In Camera
10:32 AM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Lynn Gordon (613) 991-3620
Pre-study of Div. 3 to 6 and 10, P. 4 Bill C-15, Budget Implementation Act, 2016, No. 1
  • Jean Bédard, Q.C., Acting Chairperson (Canadian International Trade Tribunal)
  • Michèle Govier, Chief, Trade Rules, International Trade Policy Division, International Trade and Finance Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Darryl Larson, Director, Anti-dumping and Countervailing, Consumer Products, Programs Branch (Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Marc-André Pigeon, Director, Financial Sector Policy (Canadian Credit Union Association)
  • Chris White, Vice President, Government Relations (Canadian Credit Union Association)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation