Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Friday, December 2, 2016
8:59 AM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Lynn Gordon (613) 991-3620
S-4, Tax Convention and Arrangement Implementation Act, 2016
  • The Honourable François-Philippe Champagne, P.C., M.P., Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Brian Ernewein, General Director, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Stephanie Smith, Senior Chief, Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Clause-by-clause consideration
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation