Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
4:19 PM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Lynn Gordon (613) 991-3620
Bill S-224, An Act respecting payments made under construction contracts
  • John Blair, Chair of the Prompt Payment Committee (National Trade Contractors Coalition of Canada)
  • Steve Boulanger, Deputy Director-General (Corporation of Master Pipe Mechanics of Quebec)
  • John Galt, President (Canadian Automatic Sprinkler Association)
  • Jeff Koller, Executive Director and Board Member, Canadian Electrical Contractors Association (Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario)
  • Dan Lancia, President (Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario)
  • Dan Leduc, Council Member (Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada)
  • Bill McKee, Board Member and President, Carleton Electric (Electrical Contractors Association of Ontario)
  • Del Pawliuk, President (Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada)
  • Edward Whalen, President and CEO (Canadian Institute of Steel Construction)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation