Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Partial In Camera
8:02 AM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Bill C-69, Impact Assessment Act and Canadian Energy Regulator Act / Various Other Acts
  • Duncan Au, Board Chairman (Petroleum Services Association of Canada)
  • Marc Brazeau, President and Chief Executive Officer (Railway Association of Canada)
  • Serge A. Buy, Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Ferry Association)
  • Rachel Heft, Legal Counsel, CN (Railway Association of Canada)
  • Gary G. Mar, President and Chief Executive Officer (Petroleum Services Association of Canada)
  • The Honourable Blaine Pedersen, M.L.A., Minister of Growth, Enterprise and Trade (Government of Manitoba)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation