Meeting Detail

Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, October 5, 2006
8:40 AM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Keli Hogan (613) 990-6087
Review of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act
  • Bruce Lourie, President (Ivey Foundation)
  • Elaine MacDonald, Staff Scientist (Sierra Legal Defence Fund)
  • Anna Tilman, Co-Chair, Toxics Caucus (Canadian Environmental Network)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation