Meeting Detail

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
6:46 PM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Adam Thompson (613) 990-6160
Supplementary Estimates (C) for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2011
  • John Forster, Associate Deputy Minister (Infrastructure Canada)
  • Nathan Gorall, Director General, Programs Operations Branch (Infrastructure Canada)
  • Peter Hill, Director General, Post-Border Programs (Canada Border Services Agency)
  • David Miller, Assistant Deputy Minister, Corporate Services (Infrastructure Canada)
  • Taki Sarantakis, Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy and Communications Branch (Infrastructure Canada)
  • Sylvain St-Laurent, Vice-President, Comptrollership Branch (Canada Border Services Agency)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation