Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
9:32 AM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Adam Thompson (613) 990-6160
The Estimates laid before Parliament for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2012.
  • Chris Forbes, Assistant Deputy Minister, Federal-Provincial Relations and Social Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Sherry Harrison, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director, Corporate Services Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Diane Lafleur, General Director, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Pierre Mercille, Senior Legislative Chief, GST Legislation, Sales Tax Division, Tax Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Douglas Nevison, Director, Fiscal Policy Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Greg Smith, Chief Financial Officer (PPP Canada Inc.)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation