Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
9:30 AM
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jodi Turner (613) 990-4995
The expenditures set out in the Main Estimates for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2016
  • Carolle Brabant, Executive Director (Telefilm Canada)
  • David Loye, Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President (Canadian Museum of History)
  • Mark O'Neill, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Museum of History)
  • Denis Pion, Director, Administration and Corporate Services (Telefilm Canada)
  • Scott Stevenson, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Regional Operations (Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada)
  • Paul Thoppil, Chief Financial Officer (Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada)
  • Stephen Van Dine, Assistant Deputy Minister, Northern Affairs (Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation