Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Monday, December 9, 2019
3:41 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 698-0935
Supplementary Estimates (A) for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2020
  • Travis Allan, Chair, National Government Relations Committee (Electric Mobility Canada)
  • Denis Bombardier, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Financial Officer (Shared Services Canada)
  • Shirley Carruthers, Director General, Financial Resource Planning and Management Bureau (Global Affairs Canada)
  • Rick Christopher, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Service Delivery (Veterans Affairs Canada)
  • Éric Doiron, Chief Financial Officer and Director General, Financial Management Branch (Canadian Heritage)
  • Sara Lantz, Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Services Branch (Veterans Affairs Canada)
  • Dinesh Mohan, Director General, Cloud Services, Chief Technology Officer Branch (Shared Services Canada)
  • General (Ret'd) W. J. Natynczyk, Deputy Minister (Veterans Affairs Canada)
  • Louis-Paul Normand, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Project Management and Delivery (Shared Services Canada)
  • Jean-Stéphen Piché, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Cultural Affairs Sector (Canadian Heritage)
  • Arun Thangaraj, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer (Global Affairs Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation