Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:30 PM ET
Location: Room B45, Senate of Canada Building
Clerk: Maxime Fortin (613) 990-6080
Supplementary Estimates (B) for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2020
  • Chris Boivin, Managing Director of the Green Municipal Fund (Federation of Canadian Municipalities)
  • Genevieve Charest, Translator and Communications Coordinator (Canadian Federation of Students)
  • Sofia Descalzi, National Chairperson (Canadian Federation of Students)
  • Glenn Hargrove, Assistant Deputy Minister, Major Projects Management Office (Natural Resources Canada)
  • Joyce Henry, Director General, Office of Energy Efficiency (Natural Resources Canada)
  • Linda Hurdle, Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Management and Services Sector (Natural Resources Canada)
  • Carole Saab, Executive Director, Policy and Public Affairs (Federation of Canadian Municipalities)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation