Meeting Detail

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Partial In Camera
11:30 AM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Study on the government’s response to the COVID-19 pandemic
  • Daniel Boyer, President (Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec)
  • Jerry Dias, National President (Unifor)
  • Miranda Ferrier, President, Canadian Support Workers Association, Ontario Personal Support Workers Association (Canadian Support Workers Association)
  • Syed Hussan, Executive Director (Migrant Workers Alliance for Change)
  • Deena Ladd, Executive Director (Workers' Action Centre)
  • Jeff Wilkins, National President (Union of Canadian Correctional Officers)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation