Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on 
Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Second Session, Thirty-seventh Parliament, 2002-03

Chair: The Honourable TOMMY BANKS

Thursday, October 30, 2003
Thursday, November 6, 2003 (in camera)

Issue No. 22

Sixteenth meeting on:
Emerging issues related to the mandate of the committee 
(Implementation of the Kyoto Protocol)


Future business of the committee


Thursday, October 30, 2003

From the Office of the Auditor General of Canada:

Ms. Johanne Gélinas, Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development;

Mr. John Affleck, Principal, Audits and Studies, Sustainable Development Strategies;

Mr. Robert Pelland, Director, Audits and Studies, Sustainable Development Strategies.


The Honourable Tommy Banks, Chair

The Honourable Mira Spivak, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Baker, P.C., Buchanan, P.C. *Carstairs, P.C, (or Robichaud, P.C.), Christensen, Cochrane, Eyton, Finnerty, Kenny, *Lynch-Staunton (or Kinsella), Merchant, Milne, Watt

*Ex Officio Members

(Quorum 4)

Back to top