Download as PDF

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Foreign Affairs

Second Session, Thirty-seventh Parliament, 2002-03

Chair: The Honourable PETER A. STOLLERY

Tuesday, May 13, 2003 (in camera)
Wednesday, May 14, 2003

Issue No. 16

Twenty-sixth and twenty-seventh meetings on: The examination of the Canada-United States of America trade relationship and on the Canada-Mexico trade relationship


The Honourable Ralph Goodale, P.C., M.P., Minister of Public Works and Government Services and Minister responsible for the Canadian Wheat Board


The Honourable Peter A. Stollery, Chair

The Honourable Consiglio Di Nino, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Andreychuk, Austin, P.C., Bolduc, Carney, P.C., *Carstairs, P.C. (or Robichaud, P.C.), Corbin, Day, De Bané, P.C., Grafstein, Losier-Cool, *Lynch-Staunton (or Kinsella), Setlakwe

*Ex Officio Members

(Quorum 4)

Changes to the membership of the committee:

Pursuant to rule 85(4), membership of the committee was amended as follows:

The name of the Honourable Senator Day substituted for that of the Honourable Senator Graham (May 13, 2003).

The name of the Honourable Senator Andreychuk substituted for that of the Honourable Senator Stratton (May 6, 2003).