Skip to content

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Agriculture and Forestry

Third Session, Thirty-seventh Parliament, 2004

Chair: The Honourable DONALD H. OLIVER

Tuesday, April 20, 2004
Thursday, April 22, 2004

Issue No. 7

Second and third meetings on:
The development and marketing of value-added agricultural, agri-food and forest products


Tuesday, April 20, 2004

From the Atlantic Beef Producers Co-operative:

Dean Baglole, Chairman;

Bryan Inglis, Member of the Board of Directors.

Thursday, April 22, 2004

From Canadian Organic Growers:

Janine Gibson, President;

Laura Telford, Executive Director;

Tom Manley, Chair, Ottawa Chapter.


The Honourable Donald H. Oliver, Chair

The Honourable Joyce Fairbairn, P.C., Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

*Austin, P.C. (or Rompkey, P.C.), Callbeck, Gustafson, Hubley, LaPierre, Lawson, *Lynch-Staunton (or Kinsella), Mercer, Ringuette, St. Germain, P.C., Sparrow, Tkachuk 

* Ex Officio Members

(Quorum 4)

Back to top