HRRH - Current Members

Raymonde Saint-Germain Photo


Raymonde Saint-Germain
ISG - (Quebec - De la Vallière)

Judith G. Seidman Photo

Deputy Chair

Judith G. Seidman
C - (Quebec - De la Durantaye)

Tony,Dean  Photo

Tony Dean
ISG - (Ontario)

Percy E.,Downe  Photo

Percy E. Downe
CSG - (Prince Edward Island - Charlottetown)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the joint committees and subcommittees.