

ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE

SENATE OF CANADA

Standing Committee on Internal Economy, **Budgets and Administration** The Honourable Lucie Moncion, Chair

Speaker of the Senate The Honourable Raymonde Gagné



SHAILA ANWAR Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments

IIA



PASCALE LEGAULT

Chief Corporate Services Officer and Clerk of the Standing Committee on Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration



PIERRE LANCTÔT Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE SECTOR



JOSÉE LABELLE

Director General, Property and Services



DAVID VATCHER Chief Information Officer

LEGAL SECTOR

PHILIPPE HALLÉE Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel

CATHERINE BEAUDOIN Deputy Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel

TONI FRANCIS Chief Human Resources Officer

LEGISLATIVE SERVICES



GÉRALD LAFRENIÈRE Deputy Clerk, Legislative Services



MARIE-ÈVE BELZILE Clerk Assistant, Committees







JULIE LACROIX Director, Corporate Security



MÉLISA LECLERC **Director General, Communications, Broadcasting and Publications**



J. GREG PETERS Usher of the Black Rod



JEREMY LEBLANC Clerk Assistant and Director General



KEVIN PITTMAN Acting Principal Clerk, Parliamentary **Exchanges and Protocol**



Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight The Honourable Marty Klyne, Chair

INTERNAL AUDIT



AMIPAL MANCHANDA Chief Audit Executive

OCTOBER 2024