

ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE

SENATE OF CANADA

Standing Committee on Internal Economy,
Budgets and Administration
The Honourable Lucie Moncion

Speaker of the Senate
The Honourable Raymonde Gagné

Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight
The Honourable Marty Klyne

CORPORATE SECTOR



PASCALE LEGAULT

Chief Corporate Services Officer and Clerk of the Standing Committee on Internal Economy, Budgets and Administration



PIERRE LANCTÔT Chief Financial Officer



JOSÉE LABELLE
Director General, Property and Services



DAVID VATCHERDirector, Information Services

LEGAL SECTOR



PHILIPPE HALLÉE
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel



CATHERINE BEAUDOIN
Deputy Law Clerk and
Parliamentary Counsel



TONI FRANCISChief Human Resources Officer

LEGISLATIVE SECTOR



GÉRALD LAFRENIÈRE
Interim Clerk of the Senate and
Clerk of the Parliaments, and Chief
Legislative Services Officer



SHAILA ANWAR Clerk Assistant, Committees



TILL HEYDE
Clerk Assistant, Chamber Operations
and Procedure



JULIE LACROIX
Director, Corporate Security



MÉLISA LECLERC
Director General, Communications,
Broadcasting and Publications



J. GREG PETERS
Usher of the Black Rod



JEREMY LEBLANC
Acting Director General International and Interparliamentary Affairs

IIA



MARIE-EVE BELZILE
Principal Clerk Parliamentary
Exchanges and Protocol

INTERNAL AUDIT



AMIPAL MANCHANDA
Chief Audit Executive