Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, May 28, 2015
*1:47 PM ET
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Jodi Turner (613) 990-4995
Subject matter of Bill C-59, Economic Action Plan 2015 Act, No. 1
  • Marc-Yves Bertin, Director General, International Economy Policy (Global Affairs Canada)
  • Monika Bertrand, Executive Director, Employment Insurance Part II, Benefits and Measures (Employment and Social Development Canada)
  • Jennifer Champagne, Counsel (Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
  • Caroline Fobes, Deputy Executive Director and General Counsel, Legal Services (Public Safety Canada)
  • Derek Gowan, Manager, CSBFP Policy (Industry Canada)
  • Kim Gowing, Senior Director, Pension Policy and Stakeholder Relations (Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
  • Terence Hubbard, Vice President, Operations (Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency)
  • Bayla Kolk, Assistant Deputy Minister, Pensions and Benefits Sector (Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
  • Steven Kuhn, Chief, International Finance, International Trade and Finance Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Chris Padfield, Director General, Small Business Branch (Industry Canada)
  • Mark Potter, Director General, Policing Policy (Public Safety Canada)
  • Jean-François Roman, Legal Counsel (Department of Justice Canada)
  • Carl Trottier, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister, Compensation and Labour Relations Sector (Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.