OLLO - Current Members


René Cormier
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Deputy Chair

Jean-Guy Dagenais
CSG - (Quebec - Victoria)

Deputy Chair

Larry W. Smith
C - (Quebec - Saurel)

Patricia Bovey
PSG - (Manitoba)

Claude Carignan
C - (Quebec - Mille Isles)

Raymonde Gagné
Non-affiliated - (Manitoba)

Percy Mockler
C - (New Brunswick)

Lucie Moncion
ISG - (Ontario)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.