RIDR - Current Members

Salma Ataullahjan
C - (Ontario - Toronto)

Michèle Audette
ISG - (Quebec - De Salaberry)

Wanda Thomas Bernard
PSG - (Nova Scotia - East Preston)

Yvonne Boyer
ISG - (Ontario)

Amina Gerba
PSG - (Quebec - Rigaud)

Diane F. Griffin
CSG - (Prince Edward Island)

Nancy J. Hartling
ISG - (New Brunswick)

Yonah Martin
C - (British Columbia)

Ratna Omidvar
ISG - (Ontario)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.