Three Senate committees change their name

As of July 31, 2022, the Senate has officially changed the names of the following three standing committees:

The Senate Committee on Rules, Procedure, and the Rights of Parliament recommended these name changes in a report that was presented in the Senate on April 6, 2022 and adopted on May 12, 2022.


More on SenCA+

Back to top