Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:17 PM
Location: Room 160-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Marie-Eve Belzile (613) 998-0424
Bill C-47, Export and Import Permits Act
  • Tony Bernardo, Executive Director (Canadian Shooting Sports Association)
  • Michael Byers, Professor and Canada Research Chair, Department of Political Science, University of British Columbia (As an Individual)
  • Christyn Cianfarani, President and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Association of Defence and Security Industries)
  • James Fergusson, Deputy Director, Centre for Defence and Security Studies, Department of Political Studies, University of Manitoba (As an Individual)
  • Gary Stanley, President (Global Legal Services, P.C.)
  • Steve Torino, President (Canadian Shooting Sports Association)
  • Kevin Wolf, Former U.S. Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Export Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce (As an Individual)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation