Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
3:30 PM ET
Location: *Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Barbara Reynolds (613) 990-6081
Subject-matter of Divisions 1, 3, 6 and 14 of Part 4 Bill C-45, second Budget Implementation Act
  • The Honourable Ted Menzies, P.C., M.P., Minister of State (Finance)
  • The Honourable Christian Paradis, P.C., M.P., Minister of Industry (As an Individual)
  • Krista Campbell, Director General, Strategic Policy Branch (Industry Canada)
  • Wayne Foster, Director, Financial Markets Division (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Jane Pearse, Director, Financial Institutions, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Jeremy Rudin, Assistant Deputy Minister, Financial Sector Policy Branch (Department of Finance Canada)
  • Rob Stewart, Assistant Deputy Minister, International Trade and Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
* Please note meeting changes.