Meeting Detail

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
12:02 PM ET
Location: By videoconference
Clerk: Chantal Cardinal (613) 415-6074
Examine the subject matter of Bill C-12, Canadian Net-Zero Emissions Accountability Act
  • The Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson, P.C., M.P, Minister of Environment and Climate Change (Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • Alan Andrews, Program Director, Climate (Ecojustice Canada)
  • Émile Boisseau-Bouvier, Analyst, Climate Policy (Équiterre)
  • Andrew Gage, Staff Lawyer (West Coast Environmental Law)
  • Monica Gattinger, Full Professor and Director, Positive Energy, Institute for Science, Society and Policy, University of Ottawa (As an Individual)
  • Dr. Kelly Martin, Doctor and Epidemiologist (For Our Kids - Montreal)
  • Michael McSweeney, President and Chief Executive Officer (Cement Association of Canada)
  • Samuel Millar, Director General, Corporate Finance, Natural Resources and Environment, Economic Development and Corporate Finance (Department of Finance Canada)
  • John Moffet, Assistant Deputy Minister, Environmental Protection Branch (Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • Douglas Nevison, Assistant Deputy Minister, Climate Change Branch (Environment and Climate Change Canada)
  • Marc-André Viau, Director, Government Relations (Équiterre)
  • Laure Waridel, Co-Instigator (Mothers Step In)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top