Skip to content
ENEV - Standing Committee

Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Partial In Camera
9:00 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St., with videoconference
Clerk: Chantal Cardinal (613) 415-6074
Bill S-5, Strengthening Environmental Protection for a Healthier Canada Act

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)

  • Allison Bernholtz, Manager, Environment and Industrial Policy(Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters)
  • Shannon Coombs, President(Canadian Consumer Specialty Products Association)
  • J. Gary Leroux, President and Chief Executive Officer(Canadian Paint and Coatings Association)
  • Bob Masterson, President and Chief Executive Officer(Chemistry Industry Association of Canada)
  • Beta Montemayor, Director of Science, Regulation and Market Access(Cosmetics Alliance Canada)
  • Danielle Morrison, Policy Manager, Chemical Health(Chemistry Industry Association of Canada)
  • Darren Praznik, President and Chief Executive Officer(Cosmetics Alliance Canada)
  • W. Scott Thurlow, Senior Advisor, Government Affairs(Dow Chemical Company (Canada))
  • Mathew Wilson, Senior Vice President, Policy, Government Relations and Ontario Division(Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters)
Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)
Meeting with transcription and interpretation
Back to top