Meeting Detail

Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, February 1, 2007
8:37 AM
Location: Room 257, East Block
Clerk: Keli Hogan (613) 990-6087
Review of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act
  • John Arseneau, Director General, Science and Risk Assessment (Environment Canada)
  • Steve Clarkson, Associate Director General, Safe Environments Programme (Health Canada)
  • Myriam Hill, Section Head, New Chemical Substances 1, New Substances Assessment and Control Bureau Product Safety Programme, Health and Consumer Safety Branch (Health Canada)
  • Derek M. Muir, Chief, Atmospheric Contaminant Impacts (Environment Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation