Meeting Detail

Monday, October 27, 2003
5:25 PM ET
Location: Room 256-S, Centre Block
Clerk: Adam Thompson (613) 990-6160
Bill S-11, An Act to amend the Official Languages Act (promotion of English and French)
  • Dyane Adam, Commissioner (From the Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages)
  • Georges Arès, President (From the Fédération des communautés francophone et acadienne du Canada)
  • Tory Colvin, President (From the Fédération des associations de juristes d'expression française de common law)
  • Hilaire Lemoine, Director General, Official Languages Support Programs (From the Department of Canadian Heritage)
  • Diana Monnet, Assistant Secretary, Official Languages Branch (From the Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat)
  • Warren J. Newman, General Counsel, Constitutional and Administrative Law Section (From the Department of Justice)
  • Anne Scotton, Director General, Official Languages (From the Privy Council Office)
  • Marc Tremblay, General Counsel and Director, Official Languages Law Group (From the Department of Justice)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation
Back to top