Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Monday, April 28, 2008
5:06 PM ET
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Jessica Richardson (613) 990-6087
Bill C-280, An Act to Amend the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act
  • Jean Bélanger, Director General, Corporate Planning and Services Branch (Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada)
  • Nicole Demers, M.P. (Laval) (House of Commons)
  • The Honourable Yoine Goldstein, Senator, Sponsor of the Bill (Senate of Canada)
  • Dick Graham, Acting Director General, Refugees Branch (Citizenship and Immigration Canada)
  • François Guilbault, Acting Senior General Counsel (Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada)
  • Susan Kramer, Director, Inland Enforcement (Canada Border Services Agency)
  • Andrea Lyon, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic and Program Policy (Citizenship and Immigration Canada)
  • Geoff Zerr, Director, Policy and Procedures (Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation