Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
3:45 PM
Location: Room 2, Victoria Building
Clerk: Shaila Anwar (613) 991-0719
Bill C-45, Cannabis Act
  • Lynda Balneaves, Registered Nurse and Medical and Non-Medical Cannabis Researcher (Canadian Nurses Association)
  • Dr. Jeff Blackmer, Vice-President, Medical Professionalism (Canadian Medical Association)
  • Michael R. DeVillaer, Assistant Professor, Peter Boris Centre for Addictions Research, McMaster University (As an Individual)
  • Benedikt Fischer, Addiction Chair, Professor, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto (Canadian Research Initiative on Substance Misuse (CRISM))
  • Dr. Didier Jutras-Aswad, Principal Scientist, Centre de recherche du Centre hospitalier, Université de Montréal (CRCHUM) (Canadian Research Initiative on Substance Misuse (CRISM))
  • Dr. Laurent Marcoux, President (Canadian Medical Association)
  • Dr. Robert Milin, Representative, Head, Division of Addiction & Mental Health, Associate Professor, University of Ottawa (Canadian Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry)
  • Karey Shuhendler, Program Lead, Public Policy (Canadian Nurses Association)
  • Dr. Philip Tibbo, Representative, Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University (Canadian Psychiatric Association)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation