Skip to Content

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:24 PM
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Bill C-81, An Act to ensure a barrier-free Canada
  • Frank Folino, President (Canadian Association of the Deaf)
  • Donna Jodhan, President (Barrier Free Canada)
  • Seema Lamba, Acting Coordinator, Programs Section (Public Service Alliance of Canada)
  • The Honourable David Onley, Former Lieutenant Governor of Ontario (As an Individual)
  • Christopher T. Sutton, National Executive Director (Canadian Hard of Hearing Association)
  • Rosalie Wang, Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, University of Toronto (AGE-WELL)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation