Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Divisions 15, 16, 18, 19 and 20 of Part 4, and in Subdivisions C, K and L of Division 9 of Part 4 of Bill C-97
    Topic: Division 15
    • The Honourable Ahmed Hussen, P.C., M.P., Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
    • Raymond Kunze, Director General, Internal Audit and Accountability (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
    • Erika Sheridan, Superintendent and Director, Border Integrity (Royal Canadian Mounted Police)
    • Katarina Stephenson, Director, Social Immigration Policy and Programs (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)
    • Consideration of a draft report
    Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation