Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Official Languages

Second Session, Fortieth Parliament, 2009

Chair: The Honourable MARIA CHAPUT

Monday, March 30, 2009

Issue No. 4

Fourth meeting on:

The application of the Official Languages Act and of the regulations and directives made under it, within those institutions subject to the act


Fédération des communautés francophones et acadienne du Canada:

Suzanne Bossé, Director General;

Diane Côté, Director, Community and Government Relations.

Fédération culturelle canadienne-française:

Raymonde Boulay-Leblanc, President;

Annick Schulz, Director, Communications and Public Relations.


The Honourable Maria Chaput, Chair

The Honourable Andrée Champagne, P.C., Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Comeau, Fortin-Duplessis, Goldstein, *Cowan (or Tardif), * LeBreton, P.C. (or Comeau), Jaffer, Losier-Cool, Mockler, Tardif

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Back to top