Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Transport and Communications

First Session, Forty-first Parliament, 2011-12

Chair: The Honourable DENNIS DAWSON

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Issue No. 7

Sixteenth, seventeenth and eighteenth meetings on:
The emerging issues related to the Canadian airline industry


Tuesday, March 6, 2012

As an individual:

Ambarish Chandra, Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto.

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Tourism Industry Association of Canada:

David Goldstein, President and Chief Executive Officer;

Kevin Desjardins, Vice-President, Strategy and Public Affairs;

Adrienne Foster, Manager, Research and Policy.

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

City of Ottawa:

Steve Desroches, Deputy Mayor.

Fort McMurray Airport Authority:

Scott Clements, President and Chief Executive Officer.


The Honourable Dennis Dawson, Chair

The Honourable Stephen Greene, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Boisvenu, *Cowan (or Tardif), Doyle, Eaton, Eggleton, P.C., *LeBreton, P.C. (or Carignan), MacDonald, Mercer, Merchant, Unger, Verner, P.C., Zimmer

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Back to top