Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Transport and Communications

First Session, Forty-first Parliament, 2011-12-13

Chair: The Honourable DENNIS DAWSON

Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 (in camera)

Issue No. 15

Thirty-fourth, thirty-fifth and thirty-sixth meetings on:

The emerging issues related to the Canadian airline industry


Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Air Transport Association of Canada:

John McKenna, President and Chief Executive Officer;

Michael Skrobica, Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer.

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Association québécoise du transport aérien:

Éric Lippé, President and Chief Executive Officer.


The Honourable Dennis Dawson, Chair

The Honourable Stephen Greene, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Boisvenu, *Cowan (or Tardif), Doyle, Eggleton, P.C., Housakos, *LeBreton, P.C. (or Carignan), MacDonald, Mercer, Merchant, Unger, Verner, P.C., Zimmer

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Changes in membership of the committee:

Pursuant to rule 12-5, membership of the committee was amended as follows:

The Honourable Senator Verner, P.C., replaced the Honourable Senator Maltais (February 7, 2013).

The Honourable Senator Maltais replaced the Honourable Senator Verner, P.C. (February 4, 2013).

Back to top