Skip to content
POFO - Standing Committee

Fisheries and Oceans

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Fisheries and Oceans

First Session, Forty-second Parliament, 2015-16-17-18-19

Chair: The Honourable FABIAN MANNING

Thursday, May 30, 2019 (in camera)

Issue No. 47

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)


The Honourable Fabian Manning, Chair

The Honourable Marc Gold, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Busson, Campbell, Christmas, *Day (or Mercer), Francis, *Harder, P.C. (or Bellemare) (or Mitchell), Hartling, McInnis, Munson, Petitclerc, Poirier, *Smith (or Martin), Wells, *Woo (or Saint-Germain)

* Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Changes in membership of the committee:

Pursuant to rule 12-5 and to the orders of the Senate of November 7, 2017 and of November 20, 2018, membership of the committee was amended as follows:

The Honourable Senator Christmas replaced the Honourable Senator Bovey (May 17, 2019).

The Honourable Senator Hartling replaced the Honourable Senator Ravalia (May 17, 2019).

Back to top