Skip to content
BANC - Standing Committee

Banking, Commerce and the Economy

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Thursday, June 7, 2007
10:55 AM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Line Gravel (613) 990-6081
Bill C-40, An Act to amend the Excise Tax Act, the Excise Act, 2001 and the Air Travellers Security Charge Act and to make related amendments to other Acts

Clause-by-clause consideration

  • Diane Ablonczy, M.P., Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Finance(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Carlos Achadinha, Chief, Sales Tax Division, Alcohol, Tobacco and Excise Legislation(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Pierre Mercille, Chief, Sales Tax Division, GST Legislation(Department of Finance Canada)
  • Geoff Trueman, Chief, Sales Tax Division, Air Travelers Security Charge(Department of Finance Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top