There are no members for this committee at this time

The Code provides for an intersessional Authority during a prorogation or dissolution of Parliament. All members of the Committee are members of this Intersessional Authority until the members of a successor of the Committee are appointed by the Senate.

For more information please contact the Clerk of the Committee.