Skip to content
LCJC - Standing Committee

Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Tuesday, June 27, 2006
7:03 PM ET
Location: Room 9, Victoria Building
Clerk: Gérald Lafrenière (613) 998-0371
Bill C-2: Federal Accountability Act
  • The Honourable John Baird, P.C., M.P., President of the Treasury Board(As an Individual)
  • Susan M.W. Cartwright, Assistant Secretary, Accountability in Government(Treasury Board of Canada)
  • Joe Wild, Senior Counsel, Legal Services, Treasury Board Portfolio(Department of Justice Canada)
Meeting with interpretation and transcription
Back to top