Standing Senate Committee on National Finance

NFFN - Current Members

Percy Mockler Photo


Percy Mockler
C - (New Brunswick)

Anne C. Cools Photo

Deputy Chair

Anne C. Cools
ISG - (Ontario - Toronto Centre-York)

A. Raynell,Andreychuk  Photo

A. Raynell Andreychuk
C - (Saskatchewan)

Joseph A.,Day  Photo

Joseph A. Day
Lib. - (New Brunswick - Saint John-Kennebecasis)

Nicole,Eaton  Photo

Nicole Eaton
C - (Ontario)

Éric,Forest  Photo

Éric Forest
ISG - (Quebec - Gulf)

Mobina S.B.,Jaffer  Photo

Mobina S.B. Jaffer
Lib. - (British Columbia)

Elizabeth,Marshall  Photo

Elizabeth Marshall
C - (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Richard,Neufeld  Photo

Richard Neufeld
C - (British Columbia)

Victor,Oh  Photo

Victor Oh
C - (Ontario - Mississauga)

Ratna,Omidvar  Photo

Ratna Omidvar
ISG - (Ontario)

André,Pratte  Photo

André Pratte
ISG - (Quebec - De Salaberry)

Yuen Pau,Woo  Photo

Yuen Pau Woo
ISG - (British Columbia)

Peter Harder (or Diane Bellemare) Ex-officio - Non-affiliated

Larry W. Smith (or Yonah Martin) Ex-officio - C

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Committee of Selection and the joint committees.